Welcome To The New Palm Coast Connect

Palm Coast Connect is the easiest way to report concerns and request services from the City of Palm Coast. The app lets you track and receive email notifications about your submitted requests.

You can also find information on City services and programs. So create an account today – and let’s connect!

Stay Connected - Stay Informed

City Updates
Your City, Palm Coast

Palm Coast offer beautiful parks, trails, abundant fishing and boating, and world-class tennis and golf. 

Read More

Account Search

Where is my Customer Number?

Garage Sales

Neighborhood Garage Sales

No upcoming garage sales

Get Involved

Palm Coast & The Flagler Beaches Senior Games
Food Truck Tuesday

Tuesday | June 18
05:00 PM

Tuesday | July 16
05:00 PM

Tuesday | August 20
05:00 PM

Tuesday | September 17
05:00 PM

Tuesday | October 15
05:00 PM

Juneteenth Celebration

Saturday | June 15
12:00 PM

SHINE Mindfulness Group for Kids

Sunday | June 16
10:00 AM

City Council Business Meeting

Tuesday | June 18
09:00 AM

City Council Special Workshop

Tuesday | June 25
09:00 AM

PROVIDE AND INSTALL NEW ODOR CONTROL UNIT FOR PS 24-2

ITB-UT-24-62

DESIGN SERVICE FOR GRAHAM SWAMP TRAIL - PHASE 2

RFSQ-SWE-24-36

WTP No.3 LOX System

ITB-SWE-24-04

City Engineer

Wednesday | June 12

Lift Station Mechanical Technician 1 or 2

Friday | May 17

Equipment Operator III - (Stormwater Maintenance - Swale Crew)

Wednesday | May 08