Get Involved

Arbor Day 2024
City Council Town Hall

Friday | April 19
11:00 AM

Monday | April 29
08:00 AM

Food Truck Tuesday

Tuesday | April 16
05:00 PM

Tuesday | May 21
05:00 PM

Tuesday | June 18
05:00 PM

Tuesday | July 16
05:00 PM

Tuesday | August 20
05:00 PM

Tuesday | September 17
05:00 PM

Tuesday | October 15
05:00 PM

SHINE Mindfulness Group for Kids

Sunday | April 14
10:00 AM

City Council Business Meeting

Tuesday | April 16
09:00 AM

City Council Special Budget Workshop

Tuesday | April 23
09:00 AM

A1A Sewer Force Main Extension - Phase 2

RFSQ-SWE-24-40

Supply, Maintenance, and Repair Services for Sulzer/ABS Submersible Pumps and Related Equipment

ITB-UT-24-41

2024 STREET RESURFACING

ITB-SWE-24-44

Recreation Coordinator - (Marketing & Events)

Wednesday | April 10

Maintenance Worker, E01, or E02 - (Canal Maintenance Crew).

Tuesday | April 09

Equipment Specialist - (Stormwater Maintenance)

Friday | April 05